1. Bürgerservice
  2. Ansprechpartner

Bauamt

Name Philippe Armellini
Adresse Bahnhofstraße 15, 6840 Götzis (Karte)
Telefon +43 5523 5986-60
Fax +43 5523 5986-35
E-Mail philippe.armellini@goetzis.at
Abteilung Bauamt

Bauamt / Tiefbau – Kanal & Wasser

Name Ramona Burtscher
Adresse Bahnhofstraße 15, 6840 Götzis (Karte)
Telefon T +43 5523 5986 63
Mobil H +43 664 884 451 05
E-Mail ramona.burtscher@goetzis.at
Abteilung Bauamt

Hochbau

Name Hartwig Fröhle
Adresse Bahnhofstraße 15, 6840 Götzis (Karte)
Telefon +43 5523 5986-62
Fax +43 5523 5986-35
E-Mail hartwig.froehle@goetzis.at
Abteilung Bauamt

Leiter Bauamt, GIS

Name Ing. Kurt Fussenegger MAS
Adresse Bahnhofstraße 15, 6840 Götzis (Karte)
Telefon +43 5523 5986-58
Fax +43 5523 5986-35
E-Mail kurt.fussenegger@goetzis.at
Abteilung Bauamt
Name Matthias Hoch
Adresse 6840 Götzis (Karte)
Telefon 05523 5986 57
E-Mail matthias.hoch@goetzis.at
Abteilung Bauamt

Hochbau

Name Ing. Ralf Scheier
Adresse Bahnhofstraße 15, 6840 Götzis (Karte)
Telefon +43 5523 5986-65
Fax +43 5523 5986-35
E-Mail ralf.scheier@goetzis.at
Abteilung Bauamt

Tiefbau

Name Ing. Johann Schrott
Adresse Bahnhofstraße 15, 6840 Götzis (Karte)
Telefon +43 5523 5986-64
Fax +43 5523 5986-35
E-Mail johann.schrott@goetzis.at
Abteilung Bauamt
Message